Today is May 17th, and the Norwegian Constitution Day, the day the whole country is out in the streets celebrating and Norwegian ex-pats all around the world gather together to do the same.
What better then than to have a listen to some of the amazing music emerging out of this tiny piece of land in the cold far north?
Go here  to catch the release done by Cinaéd on May 17th, last year.

Gratulerer med dagen Norge!



gdtox025: Eivind Dahl

For this episode, we got added a new member to the Clinic Staff, Cináeds friend Eivind. Give him a warm welcome!


01: Blind Willie Johnson – Dark Was The Night – Cold Was The Ground
02: Jucifer – Amplifier
03: Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band – Electricity
04: Charles Bukowski – Style (Live Recording)
05: Royksopp – Tricky Two
06: Black Flag – In My Head
07: King Missile – Gary & Melissa
08: The Upbeats – Black Swarm (Death Is Warm)
09: Taste – Born On The Wrong Side Of Time
10: Modern English – 16 Days
11: The Residents – Constantinople
12: Four Lads – Istanbul Not Constantinople
13: D.A.F. – Der Mussolini
14: The Residents – Hello Skinny
15: The Velvet Underground – Venus In Furs
16: Clan Of Xymox – 7th Time
17: Slim Gaillard – Communications (12-22-47)
18: Roxy Music – In Every Dream Home A Heartache
19: Madvillain – Can’t Reform Em
20: Xasthur – Entrance into Nothingness
21: Leviathan – Fucking Your Ghost In Chains of Ice
22: D.A.F. – Nacht Arbeit
23: MF Doom – Datura Stramonium – Volume 0
24: Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs And The Stanley Brothers – Molly and Tenbrooks
25: Tom Waits – What’s He Building In There
26: Primus – Mr. Krinkle
27: Venetian Snares – Öngyilkos Vasárnap
28: Tom Waits – Starving In The Belly Of The Whale
29: Quasimoto – Bullyshit
30: Melvins – Sweet Willy Rollbar
31: Suicide – Frankie Teardrop


Welcome to The Clinic

Here we are, the very first post here at The Clinic.
We are hard at work behind the scenes preparing the launch of the podcast. Files are getting compiled and coded, rss set up and other nitty gritty things sorted out. So stay tuned, we will soon be “on air”.

Cinaed & Skjeggemannen

  • Archives